Haryana Assembly Election 2009 : Congress Lead in Haryana

Congress is all set to retain power in Haryana. Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda got a thumbs up from the voters, as Congress is leading in 22 out of 49 seats. INLD is leading in 12 seats, while BJP is leading in just 4 seats.

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>