Madhya Pradesh Elections : BJP sweeps Madhya Pradesh, may win 148-160 seats

Madhya Pradesh is witnessing a Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) wave and is all set to vote in the Shivraj Singh Chouhan government for the third consecutive term according to a pre-poll survey conducted by Centre for the Study of Developing Societies (CSDS) for CNN-IBN and The Week.

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>