Basar Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Basar is GOJEN GADI (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Basar 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Gojen Gadi Indian National Congress
Yomkar Riba Nationalist Congress Party
Dakter Basar All India Trinamool Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 73.37 SRI GOJEN GADI 64.38 IND SRI EKEN RIBA 35.62 INC 
1999 74.41 EKEN RIBA 36.68 INC GOJEN GADI 32.89 IND 
1995 82.71 TOMO RIBA 52.72 IND GOJEN GADI 44.74 INC 
1990 78.66 TODAK BASAR 60.9 INC TOMO RIBA 39.1 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>