Bordumsa Diyum

Bordumsa Diyum Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Bordumsa Diyum is C.C SINGPHO (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Bordumsa Diyum 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Khumral Lungphi Nationalist Congress Party
C.c Singpho Indian National Congress
Siraiong Singpho Bharatiya Janata Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 74.4 C.C. SINGPHO 40.63 INC MAYONG MAIO 34.84 IND 
1999 79.92 C.C. SINGPHO 33.64 INC KHUMRAL LUNGPHI 27.8 IND 
1990 77.39 C.C. SINGPHO 43.68 INC INNEM GAM SINGPHO 28.64 JD 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *