Chayang Tajo

Chayang Tajo Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Chayang Tajo is KARYA BAGANG (All India Trinamool Congress)

Candidates of Chayang Tajo 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Karya Bagang All India Trinamool Congress
Kameng Dolo Indian National Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 65.82 KAMENG DOLO 54.68 BJP TARA BAGANG 45.32 INC 
1995 78.32 KAMENG DOLO 54.84 INC TAME PHASSANG 45.16 JD 
1990 75.42 KAMENG DOLO 50.14 INC ROPO YANGFO 49.86 JD 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *