Hayuliang Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Hayuliang is SHRI KALIKHO PUL (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Hayuliang 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Sh. Banim Kri Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Kalikho Pul Indian National Congress
Shri Khuje Drai Nationalist Congress Party
Shri Baritlum Ama All India Trinamool Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 80.77 KALIKHO PUL 60.37 INC KHAPRISO KRONG 39.63 BJP 
1999 81.26 KALIKHO PUL 86.18 INC KHUJE DRAI 7.2 BJP 
1990 75.66 KHAPRISO KRONG 43.42 IND PIOLA KRI 30.39 IND 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>