Khonsa East

Khonsa East Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Khonsa East is KAMTHOK LOWANG (All India Trinamool Congress)

Candidates of Khonsa East 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
T L Rajkumar Indian National Congress
Kamthok Lowang All India Trinamool Congress
Wangman Lowangcha Bharatiya Janata Party
Ngampay Lamatey Peoples Party of Arunachal

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 63.53 KAMTHOK LOWANG 77.98 IND T.L.RAJKUMAR 18.54 INC 
1995 82.81 T.L. RAJKUMAR 49.93 INC KAMTHOK LOWANG 49.45 IND 
1990 71.35 TL. RAJKUMA 64.13 INC TONHANGTONGLUK 35.87 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>