Koloriang Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Koloriang is LOKAM TASSAR (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Koloriang 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Kahfa Bengia Nationalist Congress Party
Lokam Tassar Indian National Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 64.7 LOKAM TASAR 51.54 IND KAHFA BENGIA 48.46 INC 
1999 68.18 KAHFA BENGIA 97.67 INC LOKAM TASAR 2.33 AC 
1995 75.52 KAHFA BENGIA 50.22 IND CHERA TALO 48.86 INC 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>