Liromoba Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Liromoba is JARBOM GAMLIN (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Liromoba 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Bai Gadi Bharatiya Janata Party
Jarbom Gamlin Indian National Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 83.04 JARBOM GAMLIN 51.7 INC LIJUM RONYA 46.55 IND 
1999 81.78 LIJUM RONYA 60.4 INC GEGONG APANG 39.6 AC 
1995 84.42 LIJUM RONYA 63.38 INC LIBI YOMGAM 35.46 IND 
1990 78.74 LIJUM RONYA 52.46 INC JARBOM GAMLIN 47.54 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>