Mebo Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Mebo is RALOM BORANG (Nationalist Congress Party)

Candidates of Mebo 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Lombo Tayeng Indian National Congress
Ralom Borang Nationalist Congress Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 86.62 LOMBO TAYENG 50.82 INC RALOM BORANG 49.18 IND 
1999 75.64 LOMBO TAYENG 56.32 INC KATON BORANG 37.3 AC 
1995 85.54 LOMBO TAYENG 48.08 INC BAKIN PERTIN 32.47 JD 
1990 77.68 LOMBO TAYENG 46.48 INC MALIYANG PERME 37.82 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>