Nacho Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Nacho is SHRI TANGA BYALING (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Nacho 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Shri Tanga Byaling Indian National Congress
Shri Ajit Nacho Bharatiya Janata Party
Shri Tapa Garam Baki Nationalist Congress Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 74.57 TANGA BYALING 51.34 INC TARIK RAVA 24.11 IND 
1999 77.13 TANGA BYALING 47.86 INC TARING DUI 33.19 BJP 
1995 87.36 TARIK RAVA 42.86 INC TANGA BYALING 35.88 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>