Nari Koyu

Nari Koyu Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Nari Koyu is TAKO DABI (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Nari Koyu 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Kenyir Ringu Nationalist Congress Party
Tako Dabi Indian National Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 82.75 TAKO DABI 40.18 INC KARTO KAYE 35.8 IND 
1999 81.26 TAKO DABI 68 INC TAJUM RINGU 31.86 AC 
1995 86.92 TAKO DABI 49.86 INC TANYA DABI 44.2 IND 
1990 83.12 TAKO EABI 50.1 JD TANYA DABI 49.9 INC 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>