Nyapin Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Nyapin is BAMANG FELIX (Nationalist Congress Party)

Candidates of Nyapin 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Bamang Felix Nationalist Congress Party
Tatar Kipa Indian National Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 63.96 TATAR KIPA 45.77 INC BAMANG FELIX 43.61 AC 
1999 69.37 TATAR KIPA 68.87 INC TAKO CHANGRIANG 31.13 AC 
1995 71.59 TADAR TANIANG 41.05 INC TATTAR KIPA 34.03 JD 
1990 74.91 TADAR TANIANG 31.43 INC KAMEN RINGU 30.03 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>