Palin Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Palin is TAKAM TAGAR (Peoples Party of Arunachal)

Candidates of Palin 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Balo Raja Indian National Congress
Charu Tanam Nationalist Congress Party
Takam Tagar Peoples Party of Arunachal

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 72.6 BALO RAJA 54.37 BJP TAKAM SANJOY 45.63 INC 
1999 71.41 TAKAM SANJOY 82.93 INC CHARU TUGLO 16.22 NCP 
1995 72.01 TAKAM SANJOY 57.92 JD DUGI TAJIK 39.9 INC 
1990 60.57 DUGI TAJIK 42.74 JD DOLANG TAGING 33.4 INC 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>