Pasighat East

Pasighat East Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Pasighat East is BOSIRAM SIRAM (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Pasighat East 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Bosiram Siram Indian National Congress
Kaling Moyong Nationalist Congress Party
Oyem Dai Bharatiya Janata Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 59.06 BOSIRAM SIRAM 47.38 BJP NINONG ERING 37.29 INC 
1999 68.28 NINONG ERING 58.17 INC BOSIRAM SIRAM 40.15 BJP 
1995 77.17 TOBAR JAMOH 54.2 INC NINONG ERING 39.14 IND 
1990 70.17 NINONG ERING 35.53 IND BAKIN PERTIN 34.48 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>