Pasighat West

Pasighat West Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Pasighat West is DR. TANGOR TAPAK (Bharatiya Janata Party)

Candidates of Pasighat West 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Omak Apang Indian National Congress
Dr. Tangor Tapak Bharatiya Janata Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 83.3 OMAK APANG 57.27 INC DR.TANGOR TAPAK 42.73 BJP 
1999 74.17 TANGOR TAPAK 48.84 INC YADAP APANG 29.83 AC 
1995 88.33 YADAP APANG 51.39 INC TATONG PADUNG 47.64 IND 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>