Raga Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Raga is SRI NIDO PAVITRA (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Raga 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Sri Nido Pavitra Indian National Congress
Shri Talo Mugli All India Trinamool Congress
Shri Aath Tacho Kabak Nationalist Congress Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 80.84 NIDO PAVITRA 39.58 IND TALO MUGLI 28.16 BJP 
1999 73.71 TALO MUGLI 61.47 INC KABAK TACHO 34.15 IND 
1995 81.68 TALO MUGLI 71.31 INC LONKU TANIA 28.69 JD 
1990 81.9 TALO MUGLI 52.99 INC BOA TAMO 30.84 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>