Roing Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Roing is SHRI LAETA UMBREY (All India Trinamool Congress)

Candidates of Roing 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Smti Pomoya Mithi Indian National Congress
Shri Laeta Umbrey All India Trinamool Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 64.02 MUKUT MITHI 60.55 INC LAETA UMBREY 39.45 BJP 
1995 79.35 MUKUT MITHI 58.55 INC AKANE LINGGI 33.29 IND 
1990 70.87 MUKUT MITHI 61.86 INC NAMO LINGI 33.31 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>