Rumgong Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Rumgong is TAMIYO TAGA (Bharatiya Janata Party)

Candidates of Rumgong 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Tamiyo Taga Bharatiya Janata Party
Dibang Tatak Indian National Congress
Karma Jerang Janata Dal (United)
Tayu Jerang Nationalist Congress Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 78.06 DIBANG TATAK 44.74 INC TAMIYO TAGA 38.91 IND 
1999 81.89 TAMIYO TAGA 55.6 INC DIBANG TATAK 36.87 AC 
1995 88.62 DIBANG TATAK 46.34 INC TAMIYO TAGA 43.27 JD 
1990 81.5 TAMIYO TAGA 38.26 INC KARMA JERANG 26.91 IND 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>