Sagalee Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Sagalee is SHRI NABAM TUKI (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Sagalee 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Shri Nabam Tuki Indian National Congress
Sri Tad Tana Nationalist Congress Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
1999 79.31 NABAM TUKI 79.53 INC NABAM NIKIA 20.47 AC 
1995 81.94 NABAM TUKI 62.73 INC TABA HANIYA 33.86 IND 
1990 81.09 TABA HANIYA 51.97 JD NABAM TUKI 48.03 INC 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *