Tezu Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Tezu is KARIKHO KRI (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Tezu 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Karikho Kri Indian National Congress
Nakul Chai All India Trinamool Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 60.85 KARIKHO KRI 61.01 IND NAKUL CHAI 35.12 INC 
1999 67.58 NAKUL CHAI 37.58 INC KARIKHO KRI 35.04 IND 
1995 80.59 SOBENG TAYANG 55.13 INC SOTAI KRI 32.52 BJP 
1990 68.09 NAKUL CHAI 52.85 JD SOBENG TAYANG 45.28 INC 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>