Tuting Yingkiong

Tuting Yingkiong Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Tuting Yingkiong is ALO LIBANG (Nationalist Congress Party)

Candidates of Tuting Yingkiong 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Katan Komboh Bharatiya Janata Party
Gegong Apang Indian National Congress
Alo Libang Nationalist Congress Party

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 72.59 GEGONG APANG 79.17 INC OJING KOMBOH 20.83 BJP 
1999 72.87 GEGONG APANG 60.66 AC ANONG JONGKEY 39.34 INC 
1990 82.83 GEGONG APANG 81.02 INC BANI DANGGEN 18.98 JD 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>