Ziro Hapoli

Ziro Hapoli Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Ziro Hapoli is SHRI PADI RICHO (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Ziro Hapoli 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Shri Padi Richo Indian National Congress
Shri Kuru Tai Bharatiya Janata Party
Sri Subu Koyang Nationalist Congress Party
Nani Ribia All India Trinamool Congress

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2004 68.03 NANI RIBIA 55.3 IND PADI RICHO 44.7 INC 
1999 70.66 PADI RICHO 49.79 INC NANI RIBIA 23.34 BJP 
1995 68.24 TAPI BATT 36.01 JP KURU HASANG 34.04 INC 
1990 54.27 PADI YUBBE 44.71 IND NANI RIBYA 30.6 IND 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>