Badhkal Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Badhkal is MAHENDER PARTAP (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Badhkal 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Kartar Singh Bahujan Samaj Party
Paramjeet Gulati Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Mahender Partap Indian National Congress
Rohtash Nationalist Congress Party
Seema Trikha Bharatiya Janata Party
Hemraj Indian National Lok Dal
Pappu Awami Party
Partap Singh National Lokhind Party
Mamta Bahujan Sangharsh Party (Kanshiram)
Suresh Smast Bhartiya Party
Islamuddin Independent
Dharam Singh Independent
Vinay Jetly Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *