Badshahpur Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Badshahpur is DHARAM PAL (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Badshahpur 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Gopi Chand Indian National Lok Dal
Dharam Pal Indian National Congress
Beg Raj Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Maman Nationalist Congress Party
Mukesh Bharatiya Janata Party
Shiksha Yadav Bahujan Samaj Party
Dashrath Singh Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
Bir Singh Independent
Man Singh Independent
Rakesh Independent
Rakesh Bhardwaj Independent
Ram Kishan Independent
Rohtash Singh Independent
Subash Independent

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>