Israna Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Israna is KRISHAN LAL PANWAR (Indian National Lok Dal)

Candidates of Israna 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Kuldeep Bahujan Samaj Party
Krishan Lal Lohari Communist Party of India
Krishan Lal Panwar Indian National Lok Dal
Balbir Indian National Congress
Rakesh Saroha Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Satpal S/o Bhagtu Bharatiya Janata Party
Ram Niwas Smast Bhartiya Party
Satpal S/o Manga Upekshit Samaj Party
Rohtas Independent

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>