Kalanwali Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Kalanwali is CHARANJEET SINGH (Shiromani Akali Dal)

Candidates of Kalanwali 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Major Singh Bahujan Samaj Party
Rattan Lal Bamnia Bharatiya Janata Party
Prof. Rajesh Vaid Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Dr. Sushil Kumar Indora Indian National Congress
Charanjeet Singh Shiromani Akali Dal
Raj Kumar Nagar Samajwadi Party
Jasvir Singh Independent

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>