Kharkhoda Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Kharkhoda is JAIVEER (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Kharkhoda 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Jagdish Nationalist Congress Party
Jaiveer Indian National Congress
Mahavir Singh Kalon Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Rajvir Bahujan Samaj Party
Raju Indian National Lok Dal
Ram Niwas Bharatiya Janata Party
Phool Singh Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *