Ladwa Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Ladwa is SHER SINGH BARSHAMI (Indian National Lok Dal)

Candidates of Ladwa 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Kailasho Saini Indian National Congress
Joginder Singh Nationalist Congress Party
Darshan Singh Saraswati Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Mewa Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Shashi Saini Bahujan Samaj Party
Sher Singh Barshami Indian National Lok Dal
Rameshwar Smast Bhartiya Party
Jai Bhagwan Independent
Devender Independent
Pawan Garg Independent
Sanjeev Kumar Independent
Sharwan Kumar Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *