Prithla Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Prithla is RAGHUBIR SINGH (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Prithla 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Tek Chand Sharma Bahujan Samaj Party
Nirmala Panchal Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Nayan Pal Bharatiya Janata Party
Raghubir Singh Indian National Congress
Sashi Bala Tewatia Indian National Lok Dal
Rajender Singh Rashtriya Lok Dal
Vinod Samajwadi Party
Tek Chand Independent
Prahlad Singh Independent
Rajender Independent
Satpal Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *