Punhana Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Punhana is MOHAMMED ILYAS (Indian National Lok Dal)

Candidates of Punhana 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Akhtar Hussain Indian National Congress
Tayyub Bharatiya Janata Party
Dayawati Bahujan Samaj Party
Mohammed Ilyas Indian National Lok Dal
Safi Mohammad Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Israil Smast Bhartiya Party
Kallu Rashtriya Sahara Party
Nasru Alias Kutar Braj Vikas Party
Fakhruddin Haryana Swantra Party
Ajim Independent
Attaullah Independent
Iqbal Independent
Chawli Independent
Zahid Hussain Independent
Juharmal Independent
Daud Independent
Mohd. Aizaz Independent
Mohd. Sardar Khan Independent
Yakub Khan Independent
Raman Independent
Rahish Khan Independent
Shehnaj Independent
Samsuddin Independent
Sartaj Independent
Sahab Khan Independent

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>