Samalkha Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Samalkha is DHARM SINGH (Haryana Janhit Congress (BL))

Candidates of Samalkha 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Anju Rani Bharatiya Janata Party
Dharm Singh Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Manmohan Bhadana Bahujan Samaj Party
Manoj Jaurasi Indian National Lok Dal
Sanjay Chhoker Indian National Congress
Sunil Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Hari Singh Nalwa Nationalist Congress Party
Arya Sant Ram Rawal Rashtriya Arya Raj Sabha
Kishan Chand Independent
Dinesh Sharma Independent
Narender Singh Independent
Rafaqat Independent

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>