Sohna Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Sohna is DHARAMBIR (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Sohna 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Zakir Hussain Bahujan Samaj Party
Tej Pal Bharatiya Janata Party
Dharambir Indian National Congress
Rohtash Khatana Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Saheeda Indian National Lok Dal
Ushman Samajwadi Party
Ram Niwas Tanwar Lok Jan Shakti Party
Lalit Sharma Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
Javed Hussain Independent
Dinesh Kumar Independent
Nihal Singh Independent
Bhoop Singh Raghav Independent
Mahesh Dayma Independent
Ramesh Chand Independent
Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria Independent
Sube Singh Independent

Year Voter Turnout Percentage Winner Candidate Percentage Party Runnerup Candidate Percentage Party
2005 73.65 SUKHBIR SINGH 43.97 IND DHARAM PAL 33.41 INC 
2000 69.76 DHARAM PAUL 37.23 INC SUKHBIR SINGH 24.03 IND 
1996 70.87 NARBIR SINGH 35.04 HVP DHARAM PAL 23.74 INC 
1991 67.1 DHARAM PAL 46.66 INC ARIDAMAN SINGH 22.89 JP 
1987 73.84 DHARAM PAL 43.44 IND KANSAIYALAL 31.07 INC 
1982 67.97 VIJAY VIR SINGH 33.11 IND GYASI RAM 24.97 INC 

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>