Tigaon Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Tigaon is KRISHAN PAL (Bharatiya Janata Party)

Candidates of Tigaon 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Krishan Pal Bharatiya Janata Party
Gyanender Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Rajender Kumar Indian National Lok Dal
Lalit Indian National Congress
Raj Kishore Samajwadi Party
Girraj Independent
Daya Ram Independent
Pushkar Independent
Sandeep Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *