Uklana Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Uklana is NARESH SELWAL (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Uklana 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Narsingh Dass Bharatiya Janata Party
Naresh Selwal Indian National Congress
Rajbala Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Sandeep Bahujan Samaj Party
Seema Devi Indian National Lok Dal
Kavita Smast Bhartiya Party
Mahender Singh Independent
Raghuvir Singh Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *