Islampur Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Islampur is JAYANT RAJARAM PATIL (Nationalist Congress Party)

Candidates of Islampur 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Gautam Gulab Laute Bahujan Samaj Party
Jayant Rajaram Patil Nationalist Congress Party
Sanjay Kole Swatantra Bharat Paksha
Vaibhav Nagnath Naikwadi Independent

Bihar Assembly Election 2010 schedule announced

The Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) of India, SY Qureshi, has announced the sixth-phase Bihar Assembly Election 2010 on Monday. The bye elections for Parliamentary seats will be held simultaneously with the assembly elections. The First Phase Assembly election will be held...

Edit | Read full story »

Maharashtra Elections : Maharashtra Assembly Constituency

Assembly No. Assembly Name Assembly No. Assembly Name 1 Akkalkawa 2 Shahada 3 Nandurbar 4 Navapur 5 Sakri 6 Dhule Rural 7 Dhule City 8 Sindkheda 9 Shirpur 10 Chopda 11 Raver 12 Bhusawal 13 Jalgaon City 14 Jalgaon Rural 15 Amalner 16 Erandol 17 Chalisgaon 18 Pachora 19 Jamner 20 Muktainagar 21 Malkapur 22 Buldhana 23 Chikhali 24 Sindkhed Raja 25 Mehkar 26 Khamgaon 27 ...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>