Sunder Lal Patwa

Sunder Lal Patwa (born 1925) is a former Chief minister of Madhya Pradesh and a former cabinet minister in Government of India. He twice became chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, from 20 January 1980 to 17 February 1980 and from 5 March 1990 to 15 December 1992. He is a leader of Bharatiya Janta Party.

In 1999 he was elected to the Lok Sabha from Hoshangabad constituency.

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>