Winner of General Elections 2009 in Bastar is BALIRAM KASHYAP (BJP)

Updated Election Results Details of Bastar

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Baliram Kashyap BJPLotusBASTAR 249373
Shankar Sodi INCHandBASTAR 149111
Manish Kunjam CPIEars of Corn And SickleDANTEWADA 78420
Aytu Ram Mandavi BSPElephantJAGDALPUR 35098
Mayaram Netam Alias (fulsing Siladar) INDTelevisionVRINDAVAN COLONY PANCHDEEP BHAWAN HOUSE NO. 1/21 JAGDALPUR11493
Chandra Shekhar Dhruv (shekhar) INDSawNEAR C.S.E.B. COLONY GATE GEEDAM ROAD JAGDALPUR9840
Total Votes564711

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>