North Goa

Winner of General Elections 2009 in North Goa is SHRIPAD YESSO NAIK (BJP)

Updated Election Results Details of North Goa

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Shripad Yesso Naik BJPLotus"H. No.111 ""Vijayshree"" Sao Pedro Old Goa 403 402"137716
Jitendra Raghuraj Deshprabhu NCPClockH. No. 4/68 Rauraje Palace Nanerwada Pernem Goa 403512131363
Christopher Fonseca CPIEars of Corn And SickleH.No.60 Gongorem-Val Assagao Bardez- Goa8646
Raut Pandurang Dattaram MAGLionH. No.-183/B Madhalawada Bicholim-Goa6638
Martha D Souza INDCoconutH. No.159Indira NagarChimbel3217
Upendra Chandru Gaonkar SHSBow & ArrowH. No.244/1 Madhalawada Sirgao Post Assanora Bardez Goa3186
Naracinva Surya Salgaonkar INDRailway EngineH. No.502 Nr. Datta Mandir Malim Betim.1529
Total Votes292295

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>