Winner of General Elections 2009 in Valsad is KISHANBHAI VESTABHAI PATEL (INC)

Updated Election Results Details of Valsad

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Kishanbhai Vestabhai Patel INCHandVachalu faliyu At.Po.Kangavi Ta.Dharampur Dist.Valsad357755
Patel Dhirubhai Chhaganbhai (dr. D.c.patel) BJPLotusShri Sainath Hospital Red cross Daraji Faliya Dharampur Ta.Dharampur Dist.Valsad350586
Patel Rambhai Koyabhai INDKiteA-2 Ajanta Apartment Bechar Road Valsad Ta.& Dist.Valsad27429
Gavli Chhaganbhai Pilubhai BSPElephantAt.Po .Mola amba Ta. Vansda Dist. Navsari15268
Pankajkumar Parabhubhai Patel ADSPNagaraAt.&Po. Rupval Ta.Vansda Dist. Navsari9936
Varali Laxmanbhai Chhaganbhai CPI(ML)(L)Flag with Three StarsVadi Faliyu Karajgam Ta. Umbergaon Dist.Valsad6728
Bhoye Nayneshbhai Madhubhai SPBicycleAt.Dodipada Po.Waghai (House No.11) Ta.Ahwa Dist.Dang6727
Total Votes774429

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>