Haryana Assembly Constituencies in Sirsa


Winner of General Elections 2009 in Sirsa is ASHOK TANWAR (INC)

Updated Election Results Details of Sirsa

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Ashok Tanwar INCHandH.No. 109 Dharmakunj Apartment Rohini Sector-9 Dehli415584
Dr. Sita Ram INLDSpectaclesV.P.O. Chautala Tehsil Dabwali District Sirsa380085
Rajesh Kumar BSPElephant318/2 WARD 7 GHARUNDA KARNAL76010
Rajendra Prasad HJCBLElectric PoleKothi No. 197 Sector-4 Mansa Devi Complex Panchkula45709
Comrade Ram Kumar CPMHammer Sickle and StarH.No. 310 Ward no. 10Vishwakarma Colony Bighar RoadFatehabad18999
Shanker Lal INDTelevisionVillage Kumthal P.O. Bhurtwala Tehsil Ellenabad District Sirsa14630
Raj Kumar Nagar JKNPPBicycleVillage Sangarsarista PO Bhawdin Tehsil and District SIRSA8436
Desraj INDBattery TorchHouse No. 106 Village Hijrawa Khurd Fatehabad4407
Pawan Kumar INDCeiling FanGali No. 3 Maturam Colony Fatehabad3436
Vazir Singh INDKiteVillage Nangla Tehsil Tohana District Fatehabad3293
Pushpa Rani INDCup & SaucerHouse No. 43 ESI Hospital Campus Sector 8 Faridabad3069
Narender Pal INDScissorsHouse No. 272 Sector 16 Hisar1699
Hans Raj RPIJugWard No. 12 Hanuman Gate Gali No. 1 Bhiwani1211
Jaibir Singh INDAlmirahVillage Bharpur Teh. Ratia Fatehabad1077
Total Votes981239

YearVoter Turnout PercentageWinner CandidatePercentagePartyRunnerup CandidatePercentageParty
2004 68.99 ATMA SINGH GILL 41.51 INC  DR. SUSHIL INDORA 33.02 INLD  
1999 58.26 Dr. Sushil Kumar Indora 65.98 INLD  Om Parkash 31.4 INC  
1998 69.13 Dr.sushil Kumar Indora 42.33 HLD(R)  Selja 29.48 INC  
1996 79.01 Selja 33.5 INC  Sushil Kumar 31.66 SAP  
1991 69.65 Shailja (w) 42.92 INC  Het Ram 28.15 JP  
1989 63.6 Het Ram 49.8 JD  Mani Ram 43.52 INC  
1984 65.71 Dalbir Singh 54.66 INC  Mani Ram 38.54 LKD  
1980 61.06 Dalbir Singh 37.04 INC(I)  Phool Chand 31.84 JNP(S)  
1977 69.97 Chandram 68.44 BLD  Dalbir Singh 29.74 INC 

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>