Bangalore Rural

Winner of General Elections 2009 in Bangalore Rural is H.D.KUMARASWAMY (JD(S))

Updated Election Results Details of Bangalore Rural

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
H.d.kumaraswamy JD(S)A lady farmer carrying paddy on her headNo. 120 Kethaganhally village & post-571511 Ramanagara taluk Ramanagara district. 493302
C. P. Yogeeshwara BJPLotusChakkere Village Malur Hobli Channapatana Taluk Ramanagara District 363027
Tejasvini Gowda INCHandNo 21 4th cross Ramakrishnappa Extension Nagashettihalli Bangalore-560094 192822
Mohamed Hafeez Ullah BSPElephantNo 131 Muneshwara Temple Road Nagashettihalli Bangalore-94 12909
T.m.manchegowda INDGas CylinderTovtanahalli H.Magenahalli Post Malur Hobli Channapatana Taluk. Ramanagara District.10739
D.kumaraswamy INDBatsmanAkkur Village Kutagal Hobli Ramanagara Taluk Ramanagara District 7427
C.thopaiah JD(U)ArrowSolur Village Vanakanahalli Post Anekal Taluk Bangalore District-562106 5103
K.puttamadegowda INDRailway EngineKanchanahalli Village Lingapatna Post Satanuru Hobli Kanakapura Taluk Ramanagara District. 3817
Dr. K Padmarajan INDNagara3/3-23A Padama Nivas Building Ramanagara Post Mettur Dam-3 Mettur Taluk Salem District Tamil Nadu2495
Y.chinnappa INDDiesel PumpMuttanallur Village & Post Sarjapura Hobli Anekal Taluk Bangalore District. 2067
Kumaraswamy C INDBalloonGuddehosuru Village Honankanahalli Channapatana Taluk Ramanagara District 2054
A Chowrappa INDCombNo.33 Mylasandra Beguru Post Bangalore South Taluk-68 1997
Agnishreenivas INDSewing MachineYerehalli Medamaranahalli Post Harohalli Hobli Kanakapura Taluk Ramanagara District 1811
I Venkateswara Reddy PPOITelevisionNo.609/1 15th Cros Road 6th Stage J.P Nagar Bangalore-78 1700
Krishnappa INDCoconutNo.36 B T M Layout Bangalore 76. 1563
Total Votes1102833

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>