Winner of General Elections 2009 in Dhar is GAJENDRASINGH RAJUKHEDI (INC)

Updated Election Results Details of Dhar

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Gajendrasingh Rajukhedi INCHandMajara Patelpura Village Rajukhedi Tehsil Manawar District Dhar302660
Mukamsingh Kirade BJPLotusF-1 Jobat Colony Kukshi Distt- Dhar299999
Ajay Rawat BSPElephantVill Khadapura Kanheri Bhatiyari Teh- Kukshi Kukshi Distt (Dhar)16082
Hariram Patel Delmiwala INDBasketVillage-Delmi Post-Padliya Tehsil & Distt -Dhar 11999
Madan Bhai Amlawar INDRoad RollerVillage -Bhamori Post-Buharla Tahsil-Manawar Distt-Dhar 5366
Bhima Bhuriya INDAlmirahVillage-Borjhadi Post-Bidwal Tahsil-Badnawar Distt-Dhar 5229
Jitendrasingh Baghel GGPSawA-Sector H.N-7 Anna Nagar Govindpura Bhopal Indra Colony Jetpura Dhar 3989
Khumansingh Bariya INDGlass TumblerVillage -Aamba Post- Dattigaon Tahsil- Sardarpur Distt- Dhar 3689
Karansingh INDNagaraH.No 174 Village Khedi Haveli Post -Jotpur Tahsil-Manawar Distt-Dhar 2671
Ram Singh Patel SHSBow & Arrow54/10 Jaiprakash Marg Dhar 1691
Bapusingh Baghel RPI(A)Railway EngineVillage -Bhamori Post-Longsari Tehsil Kukshi Distt -Dhar 1361
Total Votes654736

YearVoter Turnout PercentageWinner CandidatePercentagePartyRunnerup CandidatePercentageParty
1999 60.39 Gajendra Singh Rajukhedi 52.08 INC  Harsh Chouhan 47.08 BJP  
1998 62.44 Gajendra Singh Rajukhedi 51.29 INC  Hemlata Chhatar Singh Darbar 48.16 BJP  
1996 54.48 Chhatar Sinh Darbar 51.43 BJP  Surajbhanu Shivbhanu Solanki 37.38 INC  
1991 51.95 Surajbhanu Solanki 52.72 INC  Dhirendrasingh Chouhan 44.17 BJP  
1989 59.94 Suraj Bhanu Shiv Bhanu Solanki 46.93 INC  Umarao Singh Parwat Singh 44.58 BJP  
1984 63.67 Pratapsingh Baghel 64.05 INC  Dheerendrasingh Lachhamansingh 31.28 BJP  
1980 57.52 Fatehbhanusinh S/o Ramsinh 54.86 INC(I)  Bharatsinh S/o Gulabsinh 36.06 JNP  
1977 59.45 Bharat Singh Gulab Singh 57.69 BLD  Mangilal Adiwasi 42.31 INC 

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *