Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies in RatnagiriSindhudur


Winner of General Elections 2009 in RatnagiriSindhudur is DR.NILESH NARAYAN RANE (INC)

Updated Election Results Details of RatnagiriSindhudur

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Dr.nilesh Narayan Rane INCHandAt Post Faishiyewadi (Phanasnagar) Varavade Tal. Kankavali Dist. Sindhudurg 353915
Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu SHSBow & ArrowPost Medha Near Muralidhar Mandir Tal. Malvan Dist. Sindhudurg 307165
Surendra Borkar INDMaizeDoda Marg Bazar Peth Doda Marg Sindhudurg 18858
Parulekar Jayendra Shripad BSPElephant175-B Anand Polyclinic Sawantwadi Dist. Sindhudurg 15469
Ajay Alias Aaba Dada Jadhav KKJHSWhistleB/279 Vaishyawad Sawantwadi Tal. Sawantwadi Dist. Sindhudurg 7405
Siraj Abdulla Kauchali BBMKiteHouse No. 95-A Muslim Mohalla At Post Sangalat Tal. Khed Dist. Ratnagiri 6587
Khalape Akbar Mahammad INDRailway EngineAt Post Kasaba-Sangameshwar Tal. Sangameshwar Dist. Ratnagiri 4516
Vilasrao Khanvilkar ABHMCoconutKanavajewadi Post Lanja Tal. Lanja Dist. Ratnagiri 2448
Rajesh Pusushottam Surve RSPSCup & SaucerAt Post Takalewadi Tal. Dist. Ratnagiri 2358
Total Votes718721

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>