Winner of General Elections 2009 in Kandhamal is RUDRAMADHAB RAY (BJD)

Updated Election Results Details of Kandhamal

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Rudramadhab Ray BJDConchVill/Po- Madhyakhanda PS- Dasapalla Dist.-Nayagarh 315314
Suzit Kumar Padhi INCHandWard No.6 Babusahi Dist: Boudh 164307
Ashok Sahu BJPLotusVill/Po- Pithhapur Ps- Purighat Cuttack 147020
Nakul Nayak SPBicycleVill- Dhudsi Po-Bilamala Dist-Kandhamal 25941
Kamala Kanta Pandey INDKettleVill-Contractorpada Po-Phulbani Dist-Kandhamal 20215
Deenabandhu Naik INDCandlesAt/Po- Tiangia Ps- Raikia Dist-Kandhamal 14610
Ajit Kumar Nayak INDCoconutVill/Po- Partamaha Ps-Daringbadi Dist- Kandhamal 7402
Paula Baliarsing BSPElephantVill/Po-Baudingia PS- Balliguda Dist-Kandhamal 6761
Ghorabana Behera INDAlmirahVill- Totaguda Po-Belpadar Ps- Chakapad Dist-Kandhamal 6178
Total Votes707748

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>