Winner of General Elections 2009 in Dausa is KIRODI LAL (IND)

Updated Election Results Details of Dausa

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Kirodi Lal INDJugVillage Khohra Mulla POST-Bada Bujurg TEHSIL-Mahwa Dausa(Rajasthan)433666
Qummer Rubbani INDGas CylinderVillage Fatehpur Aitti Tehsil-District-Rajouri Jammu Kashmir 295907
Laxman INCHandD.I.G. Ki Dhani Village-Siya Ka Bas Teh.-Bassi Distt.-Jaipur 59154
Ram Kishore Meena BJPLotusVillage-Dolika Teh.-Sikrai Distt-Dausa 28398
Shiva Ram RJVPRailway EngineVillage-Andarakhet Post-Satirampur Tehsil & Distt-Dungarpur 4391
Ladu Ram INDAlmirahVillage & Post-Anatpura Teh.-Bassi Distt.-Jaipur 4359
Lokesh BSPElephantVillage-Makhtot Post-Sharakar Teh.-Todabhim Distt.-Karauli 3798
Rameshwar Nirvan INDBananaB-5 Radha Vihar Colony New Sanganer Road Sodala Jaipur (Rajasthan)2646
Rajendra Singh INDCombVillage Khohra Mulla Tehsil-Mahwa Distt.-Dausa(Rajasthan) 2553
Gajendra Pal Singh KKJHSWhistleBank Colony Village-Post-Kokar District Ranchi (Jharkand) 1951
Ram Lal BHBPSewing MachineVillage-Toda Tehsil-Bamanwas Distt.-Sawai Madhopur 1608
Bharat Hotla LJPBungalowVillage & Post-Anatpura Teh.-Bassi Distt.-Jaipur 1237
Dharm Singh JGPBalloonVillage & Post-Kotkasim Distt.-Alwar(Rajasthan) 1004
Mukesh Kumar BSAKiteVillage & Post-Rampur Tehsil-Bansoor Distt-Alwar 683
Total Votes841355

YearVoter Turnout PercentageWinner CandidatePercentagePartyRunnerup CandidatePercentageParty
1999 59.62 Rajesh Pilot 49.95 INC  Rohitash Kumar Sharma 49.02 BJP  
1998 66.85 Rajesh Pilot 51.37 INC  Rohitashv Kumar Sharma 43.81 BJP  
1996 53.46 Rajesh Pilot 51.39 INC  Kirori Lal Meena 41.82 BJP  
1991 46.45 Rajesh Pilot 50.63 INC  Nathu Singh 37.42 BJP  
1989 56.7 Nathu Singh 57.85 BJP  Nawal Kishore Sharma 37.41 INC  
1984 58.16 Rajesh Pilot 53.94 INC  Nathu Singh 37.59 BJP  
1980 51.79 Nawal Kishore Sharma 40.35 INC(I)  Nathu Singh 38.11 JNP  
1977 54.43 Nathu Singh 71.91 BLD  Nawal Kishore Sharma 22.19 INC 

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>