Winner of General Elections 2009 in Misrikh is ASHOK KUMAR RAWAT (BSP)

Updated Election Results Details of Misrikh

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Ashok Kumar Rawat BSPElephantVill. Shahapur Post-Shahapur Atia Sandila Hardoi207627
Shyam Prakash SPBicycleVill. Pushptali Post Bharhayal Hardoi184335
Om Prakash INCHandVill. & Post Munda Dist. Unnao 125862
Anil Kumar Alias Anil Bhargav BJPLotusVill.&Post Akhtiyarpur Dist-Sitapur 61618
Saheb Lal INDRoad RollerVill. Hemankheda Post Hathaura Dist. Hardoi12455
Ram Autar RPI(A)Cup & SaucerVill Sidhauli Post Aurangabad Dist Sitapur6354
Sanjaykumar INDCeiling FanVill Bhakurai Post Sursa Dist. Hardoi2957
Rakesh Kumar INDCoconutVill. Tarsawan Post Misrikh Dist. Sitapur2102
Vishambhar Dayal RCPScissorsVill. Kasimpur Post Behandar Dist. Hardoi2099
Shiv Pal INDBalloonVill. Pushptali Post. Bharhayal Dist. Hardoi1801
Ram Dayal INDAlmirahVill Kasipurwa Post Bharhayal Dist. Hardoi1207
Uday Pratap INDCarrotVill. Hemankheda Post Hathaura Dist Hardoi1089
Ram Sagar INDKiteVill. Barahi Post Sikrori Dist. Hardoi869
Total Votes610375

YearVoter Turnout PercentageWinner CandidatePercentagePartyRunnerup CandidatePercentageParty
2004 44.64 ASHOK KUMAR RAWAT 37.59 BSP  SUSHILA SAROJ 34.07 SP  
1999 56.86 Sushila Saroj 26.01 SP  Ram Shankar Bhargav 25.33 BSP  
1998 56.79 Ram Shanker 29.83 BSP  Shyam Lal Rawat 29.59 SP  
1996 43.1 Chaudhary Paragi Lal 28.13 BJP  Shyam Lal Rawat 26.12 SP  
1991 53.91 Ram Lal Rahi 31.27 INC  R.k. Adim 27.03 BJP  
1989 52.41 Ram Lal Rahi 48.74 INC  Gokaran Parsad 29.16 JD  
1984 51.68 Sankata Prasad 64.8 INC  Ram Lal Rahi 25.2 LKD  
1980 37 Ram Lal Rahi 46.91 INC(I)  Sankata Prasad 26.93 JNP(S)  
1977 48.22 Ram Lal Rahi 71.95 BLD  Sankta Prasad 28.05 INC 

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>