State : Karnataka
Constituency : Bangalore Rural
Party : JD(S)
Age : 49
Address : No. 120 Kethaganhally village & post-571511 Ramanagara taluk Ramanagara district.

India Elections : Seven former Chief Ministers took oath

Seven former Chief Ministers -- of Karnataka, Jharkhand and Delhi took oath as members of the 15th Lok Sabha. Delhi's first woman Chief Minister Sushma Swaraj, who won the just-concluded election from Vidisha in Madhya Pradesh, took oath in Sanskrit. Former Prime...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *