Gujarat Assembly Elections

BJP released its first list of 22 candidates

Bharatiya Janata party has announced a list of 22 candidates for the forthcoming Goa polls. the list, which was announced last night, includes names of its prominent leaders, except its Member of Parliament Sripad Naik, who has refused to contest. Party’s central election committee, which met in Delhi last night, with the party national president […]

Previous Stories