General Elections – 2019 Schedule of Elections

       Election Commission of India today announced the schedule for 2019 General Elections to Lok Sabha and  to State Legislative Assemblies of Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim.


Click here to See Schedule:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *